Knowledge Takes Hours

moonpi

Withdrawal.

I can feel all of the

sent signals

falling flat on the floor of my brain

neural networking snowflakes,

the holidays are here.

Interference,

pulsing of static surging

in my ears,

Why do I feel I am

severely insincere?

All of the lows let me know

more about my selfishness

that’s what pain is

just impossible prophesies

burning up in my esophagus,

Why don’t we learn

when we’ve had enough of this?

 

 

 

 

 

o-SNOWFLAKE-570

View original post

Leave a Reply

